Jump to content

Recommended Posts

Governor's Board

Chairman of the Board of Governors: @Prof. Theodore Cross

Director of Moderation: @Prof. Arya Torres

Director of Student Life: Prof. Oliver Hathaway

Director of Shops: @Prof. Onyxia Tillers


Hogwarts Head Staff

Headmaster: @Prof. Theodore Cross

Deputy Headmistress: @Prof. Arya Torres


House Administration

Gryffindor Head of House: @Prof. Onyxia Tillers

Hufflepuff Head of House: @Prof. Arya Torres

Ravenclaw Head of House: Prof. Oliver Hathaway

Slytherin Head of House: @Prof. Agatha Opal



Advanced Studies - OPEN

Ancient Runes - OPEN

Arithmancy - OPEN

Astronomy - OPEN

Care of Magical Creatures - OPEN

Charms - @Prof. Agatha Opal

Defense Against the Dark Arts - @Prof. Onyxia Tillers

Divinations - @Official Evelyn Bates

Flying - OPEN

Herbology - OPEN

History of Magic - @Prof. Arya Torres

Potions - OPEN

Transfiguration - Prof. Oliver Hathaway


Support Staff

Hogwarts Librarian - OPEN

Caretaker - OPEN

Groundskeeper - OPEN

Prof. Theodore Cross

Chairman of the Board of Governors

Hogwarts Headmaster

Muggle Studies Department Head

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites
This topic is now closed to further replies.

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    No registered users viewing this page.

  • Create New...